• Sep 26
    The Soft Exclusive Mix For Dummy Mag

    The Soft celebrate their newly released EP this week by contributing an all-vinyl mix to Dummy Magazine’s long-running Mix series. Check out an exclusive interview with the guys and stream the mix all at the same time (true power!) via Dummy or stream/download the mix solo at Soundcloud.

    The Soft’s debut Uncanny Valley EP is out now. Pick up a 12″ Vinyl by clicking here.

    The Soft – Dummy Mix 

    Jeremy Greenspan & Borys – Stylite Feat. Christina Stealy [Jiaolong]
    Metro Area – Muira [Environ]
    Risque Rhythum Team – The Jackin’ Zone [Soul Jazz Records]
    Leon Vynehall – Don’t Know Why [Man Make Music]
    DJ Koze – Mariposa [Kompakt]
    Anthony Naples – Mad Disrespect [Mr Saturday Night]
    Kool Vibe – Be Someone (Kool Mix) [Trax Records]
    Rick Wade – Nothing To Fear [Harmonie Park]
    Mike Huckaby – We Can Make This [Deep Transportation]
    Move D – Say I [Electric Minds]
    Huxley – Atonement [20:20 Vision]
    Black Magic – Let It Go (Ken Lou Mix) [Strictly Rhythm]